Relationships – Timing, Truth, and the Mutation of Bonding

$100.00

Saturday, March 6, 2021
3-Hour workshop at 1pm ET/12noon CT/10am PT
Online using Zoom Meeting software

This workshop will explore individual nature through a unique take on definition and openness, self-love and self-hate, and how the deconditioning process and major cycle transits affect our tolerance in relationships. Through lecture, connection chart examples, and answering questions, we will see how timing, truth, and mutation affect the way we bond.

Cost: $100

How do we navigate this unique time in history when the ways we relate are rapidly changing? What do these changes mean for us personally and collectively? Whether we are looking at the current global crises or the way cultural norms are shifting, we are each required to consider what will work for us as individuals and as part of our families, communities, and institutions.

If we are not willing to see the underlying mechanics of relationships in the context of personal and global timing, we may miss the opportunity for truly fulfilling connections.

Participants will be invited to offer their own connection charts as workshop examples. Join us for this deep exploration of the global landscape and our place in it.


Note: The workshop will be recorded and the files will be provided along with the slides for the participant’s personal use.

Scroll to Top